Contact Us

HIV Surveillance and Sero-Molecular Diagnostic Section

Prof Adrian Puren (Head of Centre for HIV & STIs)

Tel:  +27 11 386 6328

Email address:  adrianp@nicd.ac.za

 

Secretary: Monica Fourie

Tel:  +27 11 386 6462

Email Address:  monicaf@nicd.ac.za

 

HIV Virology Research Section

Prof Lynn Morris

Tel:  +27 11 386 6362

Email address:  lynnm@nicd.ac.za

Personal Assistant:  Carina Kriel

Tel:  +27 11 386 6362

Email address:  carinak@nicd.ac.za

 

Cell Biology Section

Prof Caroline Tiemessen

Tel:  +27 11 386 6366

Email address:  carolinet@nicd.ac.za

 

Project Administrator / Assistance:  Faaiza Laher

Tel:  +27 11 386 6408

Email address:  faaizal@nicd.ac.za

 

Sexually Transmitted Infections Section

Dr Ranmini Kularatne

Tel:  +27 11 555 0465

Email address:  RanminiK@nicd.ac.za

 

Secretary:  Peggy Gouws

Tel:  +27 11 555 0468

Email address:  PeggyG@nicd.ac.za

 

HPV Surveillance Section

Prof Anna-Lisa Williamson

Tel:  +27 21 406 6124

Email address: anna-lise.williamson@uct.ac.za

 

Personal Assistant:  Sue Lanfear

Tel:  +27 21 406 6679

Email address:  susan.lanfear@uct.ac.za.